Account & settings
How do I remove someone from the workspace?
Revoke access immediately.
Go to People, find the member, and click Remove. Removing a member revokes their access immediately.
Revoke access immediately.
Go to People, find the member, and click Remove. Removing a member revokes their access immediately.